Refreshingly honest.:

What my customers and partners say.

Results unembellished.

Honest. Direct. Clear.

Heidi_100
Heidi Reinhardt
Managing Director

„If your marketing and your corporate communication are to reflect your market position and your brand, then you must work with Imre Szerdahelyi. He convinces with unique concepts. The best part is that your company will stand out clearly from other competitors.“

Marion Laue_100
Marion Laue
Managing Director

"With his experience and passionate commitment to us and our target groups, Imre has paved the way for our success as a small but fine printing, shipping and logistics company. He developed a sound marketing plan for us and was instrumental in helping us build our branding. Imre also supported us energetically and prudently during the integration of Druck-Punkt into the new company TRI-Punkt."
Tri-Punkt Solutions GmbH

We highly appreciate the collaboration!"

Imre has supported us comprehensively with his marketing- and communications consulting since the founding of our mechanical engineering start-up: from the development of our brand and our market presence, the development and implementation of the marketing strategy, and especially the increase in our level of awareness. He is always personally available to our team, provides qualified advice, takes systematic action, and convinces with targeted project management. We appreciate the cooperation very much and look forward to Imre continuing to accompany us on our way to becoming a successful medium-sized B2B company.

Bengt Schmidt
Bengt Schmidt, Founder and CEO

Plastivation Machinery GmbH

Marc_100
Marc Buttmann
CEO

"Very precise, effective marketing consulting. Good understanding of our sometimes quite complex market and customer structure. The collaboration was very helpful in opening up our (unfortunately often) quite distorted inside view and taking the customer view more into account. We will certainly continue to work together in the future." 
TerraNova Energy GmbH

Rockbird-Logo_100
Barbara Kobler
Marketing

"After our merger, Imre helped us sharpen the strengths of the ROCKBIRD brand and enhance our market presence. Our new value proposition, "Empowering your fleet," inspires our customers. And us, of course."
ROCKBIRD GmbH

Stefan-Sponer
Stefan Sponer
Vereinsvorstand

"Projects that can't run alongside and above all need the right partners in addition to a lot of empathy and knowledge! A new website for "my" swimming club is not something that can be done quickly. Thanks to Imre and his website partner Heidi Reinhardt for the goal-oriented and professional work with a strong market presence as a result".
Wasserratten Fürstenfeldbruck

Meyer-Krumenacker_100
Astrid Meyer-Krumenacker
Anwältin

"Imre Szerdahelyi convinced me with his expertise in marketing and communication. With a sure grasp, he finds the right wording, especially for complex and emotionally charged topics such as compliance and whistleblower systems. Aboce all for the now necessary introduction of whistleblower systems in SMEs, a well-constructed communication strategy is essential. For this, Imre Szerdahelyi is the right address."

"Highly recommended!"

"Imre Szerdahelyi creates a spirit of optimism together with the management and teams and provides the platform to adopt a new attitude. Internal communication improves, change processes succeed. Strategy and goal focus set him apart as a communication and marketing expert."

Ute Meiborg_100
Ute Meiborg

Business-Coach für gesunde Leistungsfähigkeit

Viktor Sandor_100
Prof. Dr. Viktor Sander
TH Rosenheim

"Very efficient and effective design of our marketing project at the technical university of Rosenheim for attracting students to study business mathematics-actuarial sciences."

Have I sparked your Interest?

Great! Have a look at my websites for entrepreneurs, small business, start-ups and SMEs.

Scroll to Top

Erfrischend ehrlich:

Was meine Kunden und partner sagen.

Ergebnis ungeschönt.

Ehrlich. Offen. Klar.

Heidi_100
Heidi Reinhardt
Geschäftsinhaberin

„Wenn Ihr Marketing und Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation Ihre Marktposition und Ihre Marke widerspiegeln soll, dann müssen Sie mit Imre Szerdahelyi zusammenarbeiten. Er überzeugt mit einzigartigen Konzepten. Das Beste: Ihr Unternehmen wird sich ganz deutlich von anderen Mitanbietern abheben.“

Marion Laue_100
Marion Laue
Geschäftsführerin

"Mit seiner Erfahrung und seinem leidenschaftlichen Engagement für uns und unsere Zielgruppen, hat Imre den Weg für unseren Erfolg als kleines, aber feines Druck-, Versand- und Logistik-Unternehmen geebnet. Er hat uns ein fundiertes Marketingkonzept erarbeitet und uns maßgeblich beim Aufbau unseres Brandings geholfen. Auch bei der Eingliederung der Firma Druck-Punkt in die neue Firma TRI-Punkt hat Imre uns tatkräftig und umsichtig unterstützt."
Tri-Punkt Solutions GmbH

"Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit sehr!"

"Imre unterstützt uns mit seiner Marketingberatung und Kommunikationsberatung seit Gründung unseres Maschinenbau-Start-ups umfassend: vom Aufbau unserer Marke und unseres Marktauftritts, der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der Marketingstrategie sowie insbesondere der Steigerung unseres Bekanntheitsgrades. Er ist stets für unser Team persönlich ansprechbar, berät kompetent, setzt Maßnahmen zielgerichtet um und überzeugt mit punktgenauem Projektmanagement. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit sehr und freuen uns darauf, dass uns Imre auf unserem Weg zu einem erfolgreichen mittelständischen B2B-Unternehmen weiter begleiten wird."

Bengt Schmidt
Marc_100
Marc Buttmann
CEO

"Sehr präzise, effektive Marketingberatung. Gutes Verständnis für unsere teilweise recht komplexen Markt- und Kundenstruktur. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr hilfreich, unseren (leider oftmals) recht verstellten Innenblick zu öffnen und die Kundensicht mehr zu berücksichtigen. Wir werden sicherlich auch in Zukunft zusammenarbeiten." 
TerraNova Energy GmbH

Rockbird-Logo_100
Barbara Kobler
Marketing

"Nach unserer Fusion hat Imre uns geholfen, die Stärken der Marke ROCKBIRD zu schärfen und unseren Marktauftritt aufzuwerten. Unser neues Leistungsversprechen „Empowering your fleet“ begeistert unsere Kunden. Und uns natürlich auch."
ROCKBIRD GmbH

Stefan-Sponer
Stefan Sponer
Vereinsvorstand

"Projekte, die nicht nebenher laufen können und vor allem neben viel Empathie und Wissen, auch die richtigen Partner benötigen! Eine neue Webpage für „meinen“ Schwimmverein ist nicht einfach so mal schnell gemacht. Danke an Imre und seine Webseiten-Partnerin Heidi Reinhardt für die zielorientierte und professionelle Arbeit mit einem starken Marktauftritt als Ergebnis"
Wasserratten Fürstenfeldbruck

Meyer-Krumenacker_100
Astrid Meyer-Krumenacker
Anwältin

„Imre Szerdahelyi hat mich mit seiner Expertise in Marketing und Kommunikation überzeugt. Mit sicherem Gespür findet er die richtigen Formulierungen, insbesondere bei komplexen und emotional aufgeladenen Themen wie Compliance und Hinweisgebersystemen. Gerade für die jetzt notwendige Einführung von Hinweisgebersystemen bei KMUs, ist eine gut aufgebaute Kommunikationsstrategie unerlässlich. Hierfür ist Imre Szerdahelyi die richtige Adresse.“

"Sehr empfehlenswert!"

„Imre Szerdahelyi erzeugt gemeinsam mit dem Management und Teams Aufbruchstimmung und bietet die Plattform, eine neue Haltung einzunehmen. Die interne Kommunikation verbessert sich, Veränderungsprozesse gelingen. Strategie und Zielorientierung zeichnen ihn als Kommunikations- und Marketingexperten aus.“

Ute Meiborg_100
Ute Meiborg

Business-Coach für gesunde Leistungsfähigkeit

Viktor Sandor_100
Prof. Dr. Viktor Sander
TH Rosenheim

„Sehr effiziente und effektive Gestaltung unseres Marketing-Projekts an der TH Rosenheim für die Gewinnung von Studierenden für das Studium Wirtschaftsmathematik-Aktuarwissenschaften.“

Habe ich Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schön! Dann besuchen Sie doch jetzt meine Webseiten für Einzel- und Kleinunternehmer*innen, Start-ups und KMU’s.

Scroll to Top