My value proposition:

I'll make you outstanding.

When? How?

Start-up and foundation Further development Change

Successful marketing at all times

The foundation of a company, its further development and management, entail many challenges, as well as stumbling blocks.

One often focuses only on oneself and the optimisation of one's own presentation – and forgets the requirements and expectations of employees, customers and other relevant stakeholders.

But it could be so much easier. Whether with your start-up and foundation phase, the further development and new alignment, or in phases of change and crisis: I will help you with concepts and measures from brand management, marketing and corporate communication. You will thus elevate your business opportunities and implement small and large projects successfully.

In addition, I will help you to upgrade and make your own profile distinctive, to make yourself more visible, to strengthen the appeal to your stakeholders, as well as to gain internal and external advocates, multipliers and ambassadors for your projects and targets. Sounds great, doesn't it?

Marktauftritt

I am also an upgrader, complexity reducer, impulse provider and sparring partner

These are my strengths

Strong

Foundation

I am a passionate practitioner and learned my trade from scratch. I therefore know that a solid foundation is the essence of all measures. After all, you cannot build a solid house on sand. It won't work. My focus: I will create your foundation in a manner that is very targeted and tailored only to your business model. Solid. Robust. Long-lasting.

Clever

Optimisation

The times are dynamic. New trends and innovations must be anchored. Systems, structures and processes must be improved. Ongoing measures sometimes just need a shove! There are many reasons to optimise, adjust or modernise. No problem, somehow I've already done everything at some time. I will strengthen your project management and promote the cooperation with departments, partners and service-providers. Something can always be done. Definitely!

Upgrading

Development

What use is the best foundation if the further structure does not fit? Precisely! None. It is therefore important to develop a concept that upgrades the existing foundation. To me, it is important that you do not get complicated ideas or abstract suggestions that are neither implementable nor purposeful. As I said: I am a practitioner. So, lets pull up our sleeves and get to work. It works!

Appreciative

Leadership

Whether employees, solo-entrepreneurs, young entrepreneurs, managers, managing directors or owners. I am excellent at communicating at eye level.
I'm not patting myself on the back, but it's based on experience from my cooperation with people at all levels in the hierarchy. Nationally and internationally. Of course, in my cooperation with my customers, great sensitivity and diplomacy are often required. Personal appreciation is always the top priority.

Valuable

Impulses

You surely know this too: Often, you cannot see the wood for the trees. Already tried everything: new ideas, new concepts, new approaches. But things are still not working out. Here you sometimes just need a push from outside or a switch to another track. That's where I come into play. I try a change of perspective and provide food for thought. And if things still don't work out, we will immerse ourselves even deeper and you will get a comprehensive concept. That's a promise!

Helpful

Mindset

No pain, no gain. If you don't know where you want to go, you shouldn't be surprised if you end up somewhere else. There are lots of proverbs and philosophies. But one thing I know for sure: In order to be successful, attitudes and behaviour must be right. For everyone involved. Whether for setting up and further developing the marketing, but in particular in times of change and crisis. That's why I think outside the box, I am curious and open for new things and love challenges. My position is clear: My customers must be successful.

Marktauftritt

Is that a promise?

My mission? My vision? Oh dear. I'll keep it simple and not theoretical: "I want to make my customers outstanding" - this is my motto, my performance promise. Why? Well, something worth seeing and attractive is a "must see"! And for this I build on basic principles that characterise the cooperation with my customers.

That's my promise!

Honest and decent: What I say I mean. Without ulterior motives. And always at eye level and with respect. And even if it is harsh: I prefer it if my customers tell me when they are dissatisfied, that my call annoys them, or if there are no tasks pending. Fair and reliable: Yes, my services cost money. And I want this investment to be purposeful and to pay off. For my customers. My handshake counts. Whatever is agreed, I can be relied on to keep to it. With integrity and loyal: I will listen. I must know where customers stand and where they want to go. Words must then be followed by action, the right thing must be done and promises delivered. Responsibly and reliably. Only then can lasting common bonds be created.

0+

Executives positioned

0+

Concepts created

0+

Projects implemented

Have I sparked your Interest?

Great! Have a look at my websites for entrepreneurs, small business, start-ups and SMEs.

Scroll to Top

Mein Versprechen:

Ich mache Sie sehenswürdig.

Wann denn? Wobei?

Start- und Gründung Weiterentwicklung Veränderung

Allzeit gelungener Marktauftritt

Der Aufbau eines Unternehmens, die Weiterentwicklung sowie die Führung bringen viele Herausforderungen aber auch Stolperfallen mit sich.

Oft fokussiert man sich nur auf sich selbst und auf die Optimierung der eigenen Präsentation – und vergisst dabei die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungshaltung von Mitarbeitern, Kunden und weiterer relevanter Zielgruppen.

Dabei könnte es so viel einfacher sein. Ob in Ihrer Start- und Gründungsphase, der Weiterentwicklung und Neuausrichtung sowie in Phasen der Veränderung und in Krisen: Ich helfe Ihnen mit Konzepten und Maßnahmen aus Markenmanagement, Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation. So verbessern Sie Ihre Geschäftschancen und setzen kleine und große Projekte erfolgreich um.

Zudem helfe ich Ihnen, Ihr eigenes Profil unverwechselbarer zu machen und aufzuwerten, Sie sichtbarer zu machen, die Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppen zu stärken sowie interne und externe Fürsprecher, Multiplikatoren und Botschafter für Ihre Projekte und Ziele zu gewinnen. Klingt toll, oder?

Marktauftritt

Ich bin auch Upgrader, Komplexitätsreduzierer, Impulsgeber und Sparringspartner

Das sind meine Stärken

Starkes

Fundament

Ich bin ein leidenschaftlicher Praktiker und habe mein Handwerk von der Pike auf gelernt. Deshalb weiß ich, dass ein solides Fundament die Essenz jeglicher Maßnahmen ist. Man kann ja auch kein solides Haus auf Sand bauen. Das wird nichts. Mein Fokus: Ganz gezielt und nur auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell zugeschnitten, erarbeite ich Ihnen Ihr Fundament. Solide. Robust. Langlebig.

Geschickte

Optimierung

Die Zeiten sind dynamisch. Neue Trends und Innovationen müssen verankert werden. Systeme, Strukturen und Prozesse müssen verbessert werden. Laufenden Maßnahmen fehlt mal der BUMS! Es gibt zahlreiche Gründe, um zu optimieren, anzupassen oder zu modernisieren. Egal, irgendwie habe ich schon alles mal gemacht. Ich stärke ihr Projektmanagement  und fördere die Zusammenarbeit mit Abteilungen, mit Partnern und Dienstleistern. Irgendetwas geht immer. Ganz bestimmt!

Aufwertende

Entwicklung

Was hilft das beste Fundament, wenn der weitere Aufbau nicht auf dieses passt? Genau! Nichts. Es gilt also ein Konzept zu entwickeln, welches das bestehende Fundament aufwertet. Mir ist es wichtig, dass Sie keine komplizierten Ideen oder abstrakten Vorschläge erhalten, die weder umsetzbar noch zielführend sind. Wie gesagt: Ich bin ein Praktiker. Also, Ärmel hochkrempeln und ran an die Arbeit. Läuft!

Wertschätzendes

Leadership

Egal ob mit Mitarbeiter*innen, Solopreneuren, Jungunternehmer*innen, Führungskräften,  Geschäftsführer*innen oder Inhaber*innen. Auf Augenhöhe kommunizieren kann ich hervorragend.
Das ist jetzt kein Schulterklopfen, sondern beruht auf Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen auf allen Hierarchieebenen. National und international. Klar, in der Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kunden braucht es oft Fingerspitzengefühl und Diplomatie. Die persönliche Wertschätzung steht stets an oberster Stelle.

Wertvolle

Impulse

Sie kennen das sicherlich auch: Oftmals sieht man den Wald vor lauter Bäumen nicht. Schon alles probiert: Neue Ideen, neue Konzepte, neue Ansätze. Trotzdem läuft es nicht rund. Dabei braucht es manchmal nur ein Stups von außen oder eine Lenkung in eine andere Bahn. Hier komme ich ins Spiel. Ich nehme einen Perspektivwechsel vor und gebe Denkanstöße. Und wenn es dann immer noch nicht rund läuft, tauchen wir tiefer ein und sie erhalten ein umfassendes Konzept. Versprochen!

Hilfreiches

Mindset

Ohne Fleiß keinen Preis. Wer nicht weiß wo er hin will, muss sich nicht wundern, wenn er woanders rauskommt. Es gibt viel Sprichwörter und Philosophien. Doch eines weiß ich genau: Um erfolgreich zu sein, müssen Einstellung und Verhaltensweisen stimmen. Von allen Beteiligten. Ob beim Aufbau und der Weiterentwicklung des Marktauftritts, insbesondere aber in Zeiten der Veränderung und in Krisen. Daher schaue ich über den Tellerrand, bin neugierig und offen für Neues und liebe Herausforderungen. Meine Haltung ist klar: meine Kunden sollen erfolgreich sein.

Marktauftritt

Versprochen?

Meine Mission? Meine Vision? Ach herrje. Ich mach es mal einfach und nicht theoretisch: „Ich möchte meinen Kunden sehenswürdig machen“ Das ist meine Maxime, mein Leistungsversprechen. Warum? Nun: Eine Sehenswürdigkeit ist nun mal ein „Must see“! Und dafür baue ich auf Grundsätze, die die Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kunden prägen.

Vesprochen!

Ehrlich und anständig: Was ich sage, meine ich auch. Ohne Hintergedanken. Und immer auf Augenhöhe und mit Respekt. Und auch wenn es hart ist: mir ist lieber meine Kunden sagen, wenn sie unzufrieden sind, mein Anruf nervt oder gerade keine Aufgaben anliegen.

Fair und zuverlässig: Ja, meine Leistungen kosten Geld. Und ich möchte, dass diese Investition Sinn macht und sich rechnet. Für meine Kunden. Mein Handschlag zählt. Was auch immer vereinbart wird, ich halte mich zuverlässig daran.

Integer und loyal: Ich höre zu. Ich muss ja wissen, wo Kunden stehen und wo sie hinwollen. Dann müssen Worten Taten folgen, das Richtige muss getan und Versprochenes geliefert werden. Verantwortungsvoll und verlässlich. Nur so entsteht gemeinsame Verbundenheit von Dauer. 

0+

Führungskräfte positioniert

0+

Konzepte entwickelt

0+

Projekte abgewickelt

Habe ich Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schön! Dann besuchen Sie doch jetzt meine Webseiten für Einzel- und Kleinunternehmer*innen, Start-ups und KMU’s.

Scroll to Top